about banner

Staff


View Organizational Chart

General Administrative

Carol
Gene
Etta

Assistant Vice President
Carol Walker
cjw@ufl.edu
273-4000
Associate Director
Eugene Herring
eeh@ufl.edu
273-4015
Auditor
Etta Green
ewg@ufl.edu
273-4017
Brian
Dan
Kathy
Accounting Coordinator
Brian Giunta
bgiunta@ufl.edu
273-4021
Accounting Coordinator
Daniel Walker
dgwalker@ufl.edu
273-4016
Executive Secretary
Kathleen Wood
kwood@ufl.edu
273-4002
Melissa
Brewton
Senior Fiscal Assistant
Melissa Thomas
mickey32@ufl.edu
273-4003
OPS Admin Assistant
Marsha Brewton
andersm@ad.ufl.edu
273-4019
 

Planning

Linda
Erik
Fred
Associate Director
Linda Dixon
ldixon@admin.ufl.edu
273-4010
Senior Planner
Erik Lewis
etlewis@admin.ufl.edu
273-4011
Project Manager
Fred Rowe
frowe@ufl.edu
273-4029

Green Building Program

Bahar
Assistant Director
Bahar Armaghani
barmagh@ufl.edu
273-4025

Project Management

Miles
Harold
Marie
Associate Director
A. Miles Albertson
ama@ufl.edu
273-4020
Associate Director
Harold Barrand
hbarran@ufl.edu
273-4004
Project Manager
Marie Brown
mbrown@ufl.edu
273-4023
Rod
Joel
Howie
Project Manager
Rod Clements
wclemen@ufl.edu
273-4018
Project Manager
Joel Ellis
jtellis@ufl.edu
273-4022
Assistant Director
Howie Ferguson
hsferg@ufl.edu
273-4026
Joe
Frank
Cydney
Project Manager
Joe Garcia
jagarcia@ufl.edu
273-4009
Sr. Project Manager
Frank Javaheri
fjavahe@ufl.edu
273-4027
Project Manager
Cydney McGlothlin
cmcgloth@ufl.edu
273-4028
Francisco
Chandler
Bill
Project Manager
Francisco Oquendo
foquendo@ufl.edu
273-4012
Project Manager
Chandler Rozear
cerozear@ufl.edu
273-4014
Project Manager
Bill P. Smith
wps2@ufl.edu
273-4030
Scott
Project Manager
Scott Whiddon
whiddon@ufl.edu
273-4031
   

Facilities/IT

Frank
Jodi
Tina
Associate Director
Frank Phillips
fwp@ufl.edu
273-4005
IT Expert
Jodi Chase
jlchase@ufl.edu
273-4007
Space Coordinator
Tina D'Auria
cdauria@ufl.edu
273-4006
Tina
Dan
 
BIM/CAD Coordinator
Ashley Orr
ashleyo5@ufl.edu
273-4008
Space Auditor
Dan Rowland
dprowland@ufl.edu
273-4033